SmartPrep Education- Coaching for CLAT, CAT, IPM, Symbiosis, AILET, BBA, Law and management exams

 CLAT coaching in Delhi

About CLAT

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), is an all India common entrance examination, conducted by 21 National Law Universities (NLUs) on a rotational basis for admissions to their UG and PG degree programmes.

CLAT is conducted as per a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for the convenience of the students opting for admission to various National Law Universities(NLU) in the country. CLAT provides a list of candidates on the basis of ‘merit-cum- preference’ to each University for admission to their Under-Graduate/Post-Graduate programmes.

The test is taken after the 12th grade for admission to integrated undergraduate programmes in Law and after Graduation in Law for Master of Laws(LL.M) programmes conducted by these law universities. The 2-hour admission test consists of objective type questions on Elementary Mathematics or Numerical Ability, English with Comprehension, General knowledge and Current affairs, Legal Aptitude and Legal Awareness and Logical reasoning. Smartprep is a top institute for clat coaching in delhi helping the student to pursue their dream.

The participating NLU’s are:

  1. National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru
  2. National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal
  3. National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR), University of Law, Hyderabad
  4. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata
  5. Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur
  6. National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur
  7. Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar
  8. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab
  9. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow
  10. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna
  11. National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack
  12. National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi
  13. The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi
  14. National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam
  15. Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli
  16. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai
  17. Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam
  18. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Aurangabad
  19. Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur
  20. Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur (MPDNLU)
  21. Himachal Pradesh National Law University