As of now, BMS is offered in 6 colleges which come under Delhi University. Given below is a list of colleges along with the number of seats offered:

Shaheed Sukhdev College of Business Studies – 300 Seats

Deen Dayal Upadhyay College – 60 Seats

Keshav Mahavidyala – 60 Seats

Bhimrao Ambedkar College – 60 Seats

Maharaja Agrasen College – 60 Seats

College of Vocational Studies – 300 Seats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.